cloogle-irc.git
3 years agoUpdate submodules
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Update submodules

3 years agoUpdate to latest clean-selectloop master
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Update to latest clean-selectloop master

3 years agoupdate bot to work with clean-selectloop
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:25:11 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
update bot to work with clean-selectloop

3 years agounderscores are also allowed in usernames...
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
underscores are also allowed in usernames...

3 years agoUpdate libcloogle to fix parsing error
Camil Staps [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Update libcloogle to fix parsing error

3 years agoMerge branch 'interface-improvements'
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'interface-improvements'

3 years agomake up to date
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
make up to date

3 years agoMerge branch 'interface-improvements' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc into...
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'interface-improvements' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc into interface-improvements

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:27:16 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc

3 years ago.
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
.

3 years agoUpdate
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Update

4 years agoPut back \r\n in toString of IRCCommand even though it makes the output look weird
Camil Staps [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Put back \r\n in toString of IRCCommand even though it makes the output look weird

4 years agoSupport for SyntaxResult
Camil Staps [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Support for SyntaxResult

4 years agoMerge branch 'interface-improvements' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc into...
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:44:12 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'interface-improvements' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc into interface-improvements

4 years agoSeveral interface improvements
Camil Staps [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Several interface improvements

4 years agoMerge branch 'makefile-cleanup' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:33:58 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'makefile-cleanup' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from clean-cloogle/no-results-response
dopefishh [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:31:53 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Merge pull request #15 from clean-cloogle/no-results-response

No results response

4 years agoSeveral interface improvements
Camil Staps [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Several interface improvements

4 years agoCleanup makefile
Camil Staps [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Cleanup makefile

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into no-results-response
Camil Staps [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:39:14 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into no-results-response

4 years agoBetter no results response (resolves #3)
Camil Staps [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Better no results response (resolves #3)

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from clean-cloogle/pr-better-output
dopefishh [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Merge pull request #13 from clean-cloogle/pr-better-output

Pr better output

4 years agoadd stdout logging
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
add stdout logging

4 years agocompiles, but doesn't work, probably strictness?
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
compiles, but doesn't work, probably strictness?

4 years agochange start signature
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
change start signature

4 years agoanother try
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
another try

4 years agofix ircbot code
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
fix ircbot code

4 years agoattempt better output, uniqueness error
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
attempt better output, uniqueness error

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from clean-cloogle/ctcp-ping
dopefishh [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge pull request #11 from clean-cloogle/ctcp-ping

Add CTCP ping

4 years agoFix hostname parsing for cloaked hostnames
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Fix hostname parsing for cloaked hostnames

4 years agoAdd CTCP ping
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Add CTCP ping

4 years agoFix notices (only for private messages; channels get privmsg)
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
Fix notices (only for private messages; channels get privmsg)

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from clean-cloogle/notice
dopefishh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Merge pull request #9 from clean-cloogle/notice

Use NOTICE instead of PRIVMSG

4 years agoUse NOTICE instead of PRIVMSG
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Use NOTICE instead of PRIVMSG

4 years agoadd nickserv and a cli. Fix #2
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
add nickserv and a cli. Fix #2

4 years agograceful exit: fix #5
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
graceful exit: fix #5

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from clean-cloogle/delays
dopefishh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #8 from clean-cloogle/delays

Slight improvement to #6: delay after sending message

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc

4 years agoadd dynamics
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add dynamics

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from clean-cloogle/private-messages
dopefishh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #7 from clean-cloogle/private-messages

Fix #4: reply to private messages

4 years agoSlight improvement to #6: delay after sending message
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:04:08 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Slight improvement to #6: delay after sending message

4 years agoFix #4: reply to private messages
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:59:47 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
Fix #4: reply to private messages

4 years agofix printing of numeric reply
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:56:12 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
fix printing of numeric reply

4 years agoworking clooglebot
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
working clooglebot

4 years agoadd runscript and restart command
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add runscript and restart command

4 years agoFix mode command and hostnames ending with .
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Fix mode command and hostnames ending with .

4 years agofix message parsing without prefix
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
fix message parsing without prefix

4 years agoremove tests
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
remove tests

4 years agofix parsing and printing of numeric replies
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
fix parsing and printing of numeric replies

4 years agoremove submodules'
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
remove submodules'

4 years agoGeneric parsing and printing
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 07:09:16 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Generic parsing and printing

4 years agoCleanup
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Cleanup

4 years agoupdate gen
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
update gen

4 years agoattempt a generic implementation
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
attempt a generic implementation

4 years agodev'
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
dev'

4 years agoup
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
up

4 years agoextended parsing and added bot interface, note that it does not work...
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
extended parsing and added bot interface, note that it does  not work...

4 years agoupdate
Mart Lubbers [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
update

4 years agoadded more parsing of commands
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
added more parsing of commands

4 years agostarted with parsing
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
started with parsing

4 years agoadd submodule and add \!query search
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
add submodule and add \!query search

4 years agoadd requestL
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
add requestL

4 years agoadd url shortening
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add url shortening

4 years agostub for shortening
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
stub for shortening

4 years agolog pongs
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
log pongs

4 years agoimprove help
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
improve help

4 years agobetter code, ping response
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
better code, ping response

4 years agoproof of concept minimal cloogle bot
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
proof of concept minimal cloogle bot

4 years agofix problem with : for longer strings
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fix problem with : for longer strings

4 years agochanged JOIN adt
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
changed JOIN adt

4 years agoworking test program for the clooglebot
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
working test program for the clooglebot

4 years agoFormalized IRC commands
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Formalized IRC commands

4 years agodefine the constants and messages
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
define the constants and messages

4 years agoInitial commit
Camil Staps [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Initial commit