cloogle-irc.git
5 years agograceful exit: fix #5
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
graceful exit: fix #5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from clean-cloogle/delays
dopefishh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #8 from clean-cloogle/delays

Slight improvement to #6: delay after sending message

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clean-cloogle/clean-irc

5 years agoadd dynamics
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add dynamics

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from clean-cloogle/private-messages
dopefishh [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge pull request #7 from clean-cloogle/private-messages

Fix #4: reply to private messages

5 years agoSlight improvement to #6: delay after sending message
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:04:08 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Slight improvement to #6: delay after sending message

5 years agoFix #4: reply to private messages
Camil Staps [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:59:47 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
Fix #4: reply to private messages

5 years agofix printing of numeric reply
Mart Lubbers [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:56:12 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
fix printing of numeric reply

5 years agoworking clooglebot
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
working clooglebot

5 years agoadd runscript and restart command
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add runscript and restart command

5 years agoFix mode command and hostnames ending with .
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Fix mode command and hostnames ending with .

5 years agofix message parsing without prefix
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
fix message parsing without prefix

5 years agoremove tests
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
remove tests

5 years agofix parsing and printing of numeric replies
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
fix parsing and printing of numeric replies

5 years agoremove submodules'
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
remove submodules'

5 years agoGeneric parsing and printing
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 07:09:16 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Generic parsing and printing

5 years agoCleanup
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Cleanup

5 years agoupdate gen
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
update gen

5 years agoattempt a generic implementation
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
attempt a generic implementation

5 years agodev'
Mart Lubbers [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
dev'

5 years agoup
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
up

5 years agoextended parsing and added bot interface, note that it does not work...
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
extended parsing and added bot interface, note that it does  not work...

5 years agoupdate
Mart Lubbers [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
update

5 years agoadded more parsing of commands
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
added more parsing of commands

5 years agostarted with parsing
Mart Lubbers [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
started with parsing

5 years agoadd submodule and add \!query search
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
add submodule and add \!query search

5 years agoadd requestL
Mart Lubbers [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
add requestL

5 years agoadd url shortening
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add url shortening

5 years agostub for shortening
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
stub for shortening

5 years agolog pongs
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
log pongs

5 years agoimprove help
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
improve help

5 years agobetter code, ping response
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
better code, ping response

5 years agoproof of concept minimal cloogle bot
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
proof of concept minimal cloogle bot

5 years agofix problem with : for longer strings
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fix problem with : for longer strings

5 years agochanged JOIN adt
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
changed JOIN adt

5 years agoworking test program for the clooglebot
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
working test program for the clooglebot

5 years agoFormalized IRC commands
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Formalized IRC commands

5 years agodefine the constants and messages
Mart Lubbers [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
define the constants and messages

5 years agoInitial commit
Camil Staps [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Initial commit